New Poster For WWE SummerSlam 2017 – Out Roman Reigns and AJ Styles

Two weeks after SummerSlam 2017, WWE has decided to make a small change in promoting the event, for his poster, which features major superstars of the moment, has been reconfigured, leaving two big names out.

SummerSlam Live Stream 2017 will be available on official WWE Network. Various TV networks like SkySports, SkySports HD, Ten Sports, TenSports HD will also live telecast WWE SummerSlam Live Stream online.

Also Read: WWE SummerSlam Live Streaming TV Channels 2017

SummerSlam 2016, WWE Summerslam, WWE SummerSlam 2016, WWE SummerSlam News,

The original poster had, from left to right, with Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose, Randy Orton, Brock Lesnar, John Cena, Seth Rollins and AJ Styles, being Lesnar the main figure of the group, followed by his co-generation, Orton, and Cena.

Also Read: Summerslam 2017 Preview & Complete Information

The image has been modified a few hours ago, and while two young superstars have been added, this meant the departure of a couple of Estel-aristas.

Now, the wrestlers who are part of the poster are, from left to right, Randy Orton, Finn Balor, Dean Ambrose, Brock Lesnar, John Cena, Seth Rollins and Sasha Banks.

Change is interesting in several respects. On the one hand Roman Reigns and AJ Styles, who some months ago was fighting the WWE World Championship, they have left out the event poster, replaced by the Universal WWE Championship contender Finn Balor Champion and WWE Sasha Banks.

Also Read: WWE Summerslam 2017 Overview History & Past Events

SummerSlam 2017 New Poster

In addition, Brock Lesnar has ceased to be the main figure of the group and now in front are the current World Champion, WWE Dean Ambrose.

The Summerslam 2017 is on 21st August, Sunday at Brooklyn, Barclays Center, NewYork. The show is going be of exciting four hours.

At the moment, SummerSlam poster is as follows:

  • WWE World Championship: Dean Ambrose (c) vs. Dolph Ziggler
  • Universal WWE Championship: vs. Seth Rollins Finn Balor
  • WWE Women’s Championship: Sasha Banks (c) vs. Charlotte (with Dana Brooke)
  • Intercontinental Championship: The Miz (c) (with Maryse) vs. Apollo Crews
  • Brock Lesnar vs. Randy Orton
  • John Cena AJ Styles

What do you think? What poster like more? Protection Status

WWE Mania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.