WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Match Cards, Predictions & TV Schedule

The first stop to Wrestlemania, i.e. Royal Rumble 2017 is coming back to the San Antonio city of Texas. Royal Rumble is another pay-per-view event of WWE and it will be held on 29th January, Sunday. It would be the 30th edition of Royal Rumble.

This would be a huge event for all the WWE fans across the events. The Royal Rumble tickets are already on sale. Total of 65000 audiences are expected to attend the Royal Rumble event which would be featuring several superstars like Undertaker, Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, John Cena, Seth Rollins, Roman Reigns, Kevin Ownen, Braun Strowman, Baron Corbin and others. Whoever wins the 30-men royal rumble match will fast forward to the mega event Wrestlemania 2017.

royal rumble match predictions


The event will have various title matches like WWE Universal Championship between Kevin Owens Vs Roman Reigns, Intercontinental Championship between Dean Ambrose Vs The Miz, World Heavyweight Championship between AJ Styles Vs John Cena, Women's Championship between Charlotte Vs Bayley and of course the main event - 30-men royal rumble match.

Undertaker made a chilling announcement on WWE Raw and cleared the rumors that he will be entering into the Royal Rumble match and in his interview he said, there would be 29 holes for 29 souls.

Earlier, Goldberg made it clear on Raw, that at Royal Rumble, everybody is NEXT.

There is so much buzz, predictions there at Royal Rumble, who's gonna win it. What you think? Who is your favorite?

The Royal Rumble event (kickoff show) will begin at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT/9 AM AEST on January 30th.

The Main show will start at 7 PM ET/4PM PT/10 AM AEST on Jan 30th.

Where to watch Royal Rumble Live?

The Royal Rumble live streaming will be available on WWE Network. The website can be browsed on PS4, Sony Internet-connected TVs, Apple TV, Roku, Xbox One.

Royal Rumble Match Cards 2017:
  • 2017 Royal Rumble Match: Undertaker, Goldberg, Brock Lesnar and other 27 wrestlers. 
  • AJ Styles vs John Cena for WWE World Heavyweight Championship
  • Kevin Ownes Vs Roman Reigns for Universal Championship
  • Dean Ambrose Vs The Miz for Intercontinental Championship
  • Rich Swann Vs Neville for Cruiserweight Championship
  • Sheamus and Cesaro (c) vs The Club for WWE Raw Tag Team Championship
  • Charlotte Vs Bayley for Women's Championship


No comments:

Post a Comment

DMCA.com Protection Status

About WWE No Mercy 2017


We will be providing all the official information related to WWE No Mercy 2017.

No Mercy Live Stream, No Mercy Full Show online, No Mercy tickets info, results, updates, highlights.

The WWE No Mercy 2017 is scheduled on 24th September 2017, Sunday. More info will be covered in the blog.